Outdoor Fun

May 5, 2011 mommytobeaver

It was a lovely day outside yesterday. Charla and I played outside for awhile after I picked her up from school. She didn’t take a nap so we were back outside before dinner as well. These pictures were taken the first day Charla could play on her playset. She’s played on it every day since. Even the day it was lightly raining; she went down the slide one time.

Dinner was good last night and I absolutely loved making it! We had maple pork chops, homemade applesauce and potatoes. The potatoes were box, I’ll admit that! But the pork chops and applesauce were great and I loved watching both Tim and Charla enjoy them.

Today looks like rain and that’s actually not a bad thing. I need to spend some time indoors and clean up the house. The living room is scattered with toys and needs to be vacuumed. The bathroom needs a bit of attention as well. I’m looking forward to cleaning up my space though. I just have to get through work this morning.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Posts From the Past

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts

 
